Tags

It’s been over two years since anything new has appeared in this space. And while I find myself even busier than I was at that time, I’ve decided to breathe some new life into the site.

At this point, I would be shocked if anyone is still lurking. (It’s not as if the entire world was beating a path to my virtual door two years ago.) But for those of you still willing to spend some of your valuable time reading (and for those that might stop by in the future), I’ll be using this space to post my quick thoughts and reactions to things I come across. Most will probably involve news or research.

Like when I started, this will really serve as a place for me to quickly reflect on things that interest me. Whether they interest others is another question entirely. For those who choose to follow along, I thank you and hope you get something useful for your troubles.

