Tags

 

As I have become more interested in the topic of crowdsourcing (in all its permutations) I’ve collected various resources from the web, including books, websites, articles, etc.

For those that are interested I am posting that list here. I am also creating a free-standing page where I will add to this list as I come across useful resources. And please do drop me a line if there are gems I am missing.

In terms of substantive posting, I am planning a series of future posts that will look at potential applications of crowdsourcing, empirical assessments of the practice, and a typology to better categorize and conceptualize the various forms of crowdsourcing.  Stay tuned…

Books, Articles, & Blog posts

Websites/Blogs

Directories: Links and Resources

Blogs

Prediction Markets

Miscellaneous

For updated links, be sure to visit and bookmark my Crowdsourcing Resources page.

